Reading/Language Arts

Untitled Post

posted Nov 13, 2017, 11:44 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Nov 20, 2017, 4:45 AM ]

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Spelling - quiz on words from Volcanoes & 3x ea/20 sentences due

Monday, November 20, 2017
Language Arts -Test on Chapter 4 

Untitled Post

posted Oct 11, 2017, 6:40 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Nov 8, 2017, 7:42 AM ]

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 8 words from Volcanoes

Friday, November 10, 2017
Reading - Mystery Flip Book Report due

Monday, October 30, 2017
Language Arts/Grammar - Test on Chapter 2

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Spelling - Quiz on words from Eye of the Storm and 3x each / 20 sent. due

Untitled Post

posted Oct 10, 2017, 10:52 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Oct 13, 2017, 9:11 AM ]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 9 words from Eye of the Storm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Writing - Autumn is Great essay is due

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Grammar - Finish text page 35

Untitled Post

posted Sep 28, 2017, 11:46 AM by Tina Edwards

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Reading - Test on Earthquake Terror

Untitled Post

posted Sep 22, 2017, 6:41 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Sep 25, 2017, 6:14 AM ]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 10 words from Earthquake Terror

Friday, September 29, 2017
Grammar - Chapter 1 Test

Monday, October 2, 2017
Spelling - Quiz on words from Earthquake Terror and 3x each / 20 sentences due

Untitled Post

posted Sep 11, 2017, 12:11 PM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Sep 15, 2017, 7:12 AM ]


1-6 of 6