Reading/Language Arts

Untitled Post

posted Apr 9, 2018, 10:52 AM by Unknown user   [ updated May 29, 2018, 10:17 AM ]

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Grammar - Test on Chapter 16 Final test

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Reading - Test on Katie's Trunk

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Reading - Biography Book Report Poster is due

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Grammar - Test on Chapter 13

Monday, May 7, 2018
Spelling - Quiz and 3x each/ 20 sentences on words from Katie's Trunk

Friday, April 27, 2018
Reading - Vocab quiz on 9 words from Katie's Trunk

Friday, April 20, 2018
Language Arts - Test on Chapter 11

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Reading - Test on Paul Revere

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Spelling - Quiz on words from Paul Revere and 3x each/20 sentences are due

Untitled Post

posted Mar 19, 2018, 7:58 AM by Unknown user

Friday, March 23, 2018
Reading - Vocab quiz on 9 words from And Then What Happened, Paul Revere?

Untitled Post

posted Jan 8, 2018, 6:41 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Feb 22, 2018, 10:13 AM ]

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Grammar - Test on Chapter 10

Friday, February 16, 2018
Reading - Quiz on 11 vocab words from The Fear Place

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Spelling - Quiz on words from The Fear Place

Monday, February 12, 2018
Reading - Fiction Comic Book Strip is due

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Grammar - Test on Chapter 8

Friday, January 26, 2018
Reading - Test on LaBamba

Friday, January 19, 2018
Grammar - Test on Chapter 7

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Spelling - Quiz and 3x each / 20 sentences is due (words from LaBamba)

Friday, January 12, 2018
Reading - Vocab quiz on 10 words from LaBamba

Untitled Post

posted Nov 29, 2017, 7:47 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Dec 7, 2017, 5:08 AM ]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Reading - Test on Michelle Kwan

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Grammar - quiz on simple and compound sentences

Monday, December 4, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 9 words from Michelle Kwan

Untitled Post

posted Nov 13, 2017, 11:44 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Nov 28, 2017, 9:05 AM ]

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Language Arts - Finish pg. 63 in text book

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Spelling - quiz on words from Volcanoes & 3x ea/20 sentences due

Monday, November 20, 2017
Language Arts -Test on Chapter 4 

Untitled Post

posted Oct 11, 2017, 6:40 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Nov 8, 2017, 7:42 AM ]

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 8 words from Volcanoes

Friday, November 10, 2017
Reading - Mystery Flip Book Report due

Monday, October 30, 2017
Language Arts/Grammar - Test on Chapter 2

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Spelling - Quiz on words from Eye of the Storm and 3x each / 20 sent. due

Untitled Post

posted Oct 10, 2017, 10:52 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Oct 13, 2017, 9:11 AM ]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 9 words from Eye of the Storm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Writing - Autumn is Great essay is due

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Grammar - Finish text page 35

Untitled Post

posted Sep 28, 2017, 11:46 AM by Unknown user

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Reading - Test on Earthquake Terror

Untitled Post

posted Sep 22, 2017, 6:41 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Sep 25, 2017, 6:14 AM ]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 10 words from Earthquake Terror

Friday, September 29, 2017
Grammar - Chapter 1 Test

Monday, October 2, 2017
Spelling - Quiz on words from Earthquake Terror and 3x each / 20 sentences due

Untitled Post

posted Sep 11, 2017, 12:11 PM by Unknown user   [ updated Sep 15, 2017, 7:12 AM ]


1-10 of 10